At the AAIS 15th Anniversary Gala Dinner, the association paid tribute to the unstinting support of our Charter (founding) Members. These members stood by AAIS through difficult times and were present at the dinner to celebrate the journey taken together. Representatives of the Charter Members were presented with tokens of appreciation and participated in the Celebratory Toast led by President of AAIS, Mr Philip Quek.

In alphabetical order, our Charter Members are:

  1. Air Transport Training College Pte Ltd
  2. UTC Aerospace Systems – Fuel Accessory Service Technologies Pte Ltd
  3. UTC Aerospace Systems – Goodrich Aerostructures Service Center Asia Pte Ltd
  4. UTC Aerospace Systems – Hamilton Sundstrand Pacific Aerospace Pte Ltd
  5. Honeywell Aerospace Singapore Pte Ltd
  6. Panasonic Avionics Services Singapore Pte Ltd
  7. Safran Landing Systems Services Singapore Pte Ltd
  8. Satair Pte Ltd
  9. SIA Engineering Company Ltd
  10. Singapore Aero Engine Services Pte Ltd
  11. Singapore Institute of Aerospace Engineers
  12. Singapore Test Services Pte Ltd
  13. ST Engineering Aerospace Ltd
  14. Thales in Singapore
  15. Windsor Airmotive Asia Pte Ltd